kapope

Super-cool organizational tool

In organization on September 17, 2008 at 3:28 am

I’m always on the lookout for new and cool organizational tools, and here’s a new one: Evernote. It’s an online application that lets you use your computer, cell phone, and camera together to help remember all the stuff that needs remembering. In my earlier days of teaching, I once had a list of due dates and plans on the blackboard, and I saw a student pull out his cell phone and take a picture of it. I was so impressed! Without having to copy a word of what I’d written, the student had all the information he needed. Evernote is similar but much more powerful!

One of my favorite blogs, Lifehacker, recently had a post about how Evernote can come in handy for students. Check it out, and see what you think?

Expand your brain with Evernote: from Lifehacker

Leave a Reply

